Lär känna Bart

img_8289Jag vet inte hur bra alla ni som läser känner Bart, men jag tänkte att det skulle kunna vara lite roligt med en pojkvänsintervju 🙂 Jag tänkte att det är naturligare att skriva den på engelska med tanke på att vi ändå talar engelska sinsemellan. Så nu kör vi:

  1. What do you work with? Audit and assurance at Deloitte
  2. Are you addicted to something? My phone and watching vlogs
  3. What kind of teenager were you? Very easy and quite a nerd with a lot of gaming and chilling. I hated partying, it was a waste of time.
  4. What made you fall for me? :)) You were sweet, knew what you wanted (me haha) and you had pretty eyes
  5. Favorite candy? Werter’s original
  6. Kisses or hugs? Hugs
  7. What are you good at? I’m quite good at planning and teaching people how to sail
  8. What do you find annoying about me? Your farts……
  9. If you were an emoji, which one would you be? The sneaky one, the one that has a crooked smile 😏
  10. Where do you want to be in 5 years? In the Netherlands as junior manager at Deloitte and finished with my master and post-master studies
  11. What is the craziest thing you have ever done? When I was 17 we went to the largest German motorcycle fair with my friend and there I drove many huuuge motorcycles that I was not even close to allowed to drive hahah!
  12. If you would have to eat one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be? Kwarktaart (en kaka som har typ 1 cm tjockt kakbotten och ett enormt lager med frosting på)
  13. What does your dream vacation look like? Sailing by the Great barrier reef til I become broke
  14. Which is your favorite place on earth? I don’t think I have been there yet, but the best place so far is Whitsunday Islands in Australia
  15. If you could choose anyone on the whole planet, who would you like to have dinner with? Mark Rutte, the present prime minister in the Netherlands
  16. What is your guilty pleasure? Eating rice with butter and sugar for dessert, it’s yummy!

Kommentera

